Tax Business Q & A Call with Michael Rozbruch

Tele-Coaching Call, Exclusive Member’s Only Benefit on 02/24!
Jump Start Q & A
 

To help practitioners grow their tax resolution practices, avoid obstacles and get questions answered, I am hosting a special tele-coaching call for all Insider’s Circle TRSRS members.

Call Date: Tuesday, February 24th, 2015

Call Times:
10:00 a.m. Pacific

11:00 a.m. Mountain
[12:00] noon Central
1:00 p.m. Eastern

This call is an open question and answer format. You are welcome to call in to eaves drop on other practitioners getting the answers they need to grow their businesses. Or, you can call in with your own questions.

Over the last several months, I have helped CPAs, Attorneys and Enrolled Agents expand their businesses to new markets, create marketing plans for them or get their business started for the first time. In this Q/A call format, I am able to provide detailed answers to ensure members have everything they need to succeed. This is your time, dedicated to helping you make money within the IRS Representation niche fast. Don’t worry about asking a stupid question; this call is designed to help you get your business started, or expand, and make money within the tax resolution industry.

Even if you don’t have a question to ask, listening to other member questions is a valuable source of new strategies and tactics to use within your practice.

Call details were emailed to members. I’ll talk to you soon.  Mark your calendars and if you are not an academy member yet, learn how to join here: http://tinyurl.com/rozstrategies

Sincerely,

Roz Strategies